close

Center for Student Life

The Center for Student Life exists to serve students and foster community. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance.

Sharia Hays
Dean of Students
248.218.2040
shays@rochesteru.edu

Scott Cagnett
Assistant Dean of Students
248.218.2231
scagnet@rochesteru.edu

Evan Green
Director of Intercultural and Spiritual Life
248.218.2045
egreen@rochesteru.edu

Katelyn Hargrave
Office Manager
248.218.2041
khargrave@rochesteru.edu

Sarah Sager
Residence Life Coordinator
248.218.2043
ssager@rochesteru.edu

Brian Petty
Hall Director & Student Activities Coordinator
248.218.2114
bpetty@rochesteru.edu

Nick Leedy
COVID Care Coordinator
nleedy@rochesteru.edu