close

Admissions Office

Admissions Recruiters

 

Arianna Biondo Headshot
Admissions Recruiter, Oakland County Freshmen
Arianna Biondo
abiondo@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2421

 

Bryce Chatman Headshot
Admissions Recruiter, Wayne County Freshmen
Bryce Chatman
bchatman@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2178

 

Julianne Hudson Headshot
Senior Admissions Recruiter, Macomb County Freshmen
Julianne Hudson
jhudson1@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2291

 

Katherine Folmar Headshot
Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Macomb Community College, Nursing Transfer Students
Katherine Folmar
kfolmar@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2186

 

Marques Johnson Headshot
Admissions Recruiter, Freshmen outside of Detroit Tri-County Area
Marques Johnson
mjohnson16@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2188

 

Kayla Parks-Albrant Headshot
Admissions Recruiter, Transfer Students
Kayla Parks-Albrant
kparksalbrant@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2073

 

Cammie Reed
Admissions Recruiter, Freshmen Macomb & Oakland Counties
Cammie Reed
creed@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2187

 

Michelle Mathews
Mott Site Coordinator/Admissions Recruiter – Accelerated Learning & Transfer Students
Michelle Mathews
mmathews1@rochesteru.edu | Mott: 810.762.0299 | Main: 248.218.2266

 

Carl Farrington
Admissions Recruiter, Accelerated Learning & Transfer Students
Carl Farrington
kfarrington@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2298

 

Administrative Team

Vice President
Scott Samuels
ssamuels@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2123

Director of Admissions
Mary Sauger
msauger@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2182

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Jen Pyszk
jpyszk@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2190

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Scheibe
ascheibe@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2118