close

Admissions Office

Admissions Recruiters

Senior Admissions Recruiter
Emily Monterosso
emonterosso@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2266

Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Mott Community College
Erica Suszek
esuszek@rochesteru.edu | Mott: 810.762.0299 | RU: 248-218-2188

Admissions Recruiter
Jessica Selzer
jselzer@rochesteru.edu | 248.218.2178

Senior Admissions Recruiter
Julianne Hudson
jhudson1@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2291

Admissions Recruiter
Katherine Folmar
kfolmar@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2186

Admissions Recruiter
Lance Engels
lengels@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2421

Admissions Recruiter
Luke Beach
lbeach@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2298

Senior Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Macomb Community College
Stephanie Nelson
snelson@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2279

Administrative Team

Vice President
Scott Samuels
ssamuels@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2123

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Jen Pyszk
jpyszk@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2190

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruiting
Mary Sauger
msauger@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2182

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Scheibe
ascheibe@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2118