close

Admissions Office

Admissions Recruiters

Senior Admissions Recruiter
Emily Monterosso
emonterosso@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2266

Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Mott Community College
Jessica Selzer
jselzer@rc.edu | M-W: 810.762.0299 Th-F: 248.218.2178

Admissions Recruiter
Julianne Hudson
jhudson1@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2291

Admissions Recruiter
Katherine Folmar
kfolmar@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2186

Admissions Recruiter
Lance Engels
lengels@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2421

Admissions Recruiter
Luke Beach
lbeach@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2298

Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Macomb Community College
Stephanie Grates
sgrates@rc.edu | O: 586.263.6288

Administrative Team

Vice President
Scott Samuels
ssamuels@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2123

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Jen Pyszk
jpyszk@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2190

Assistant Director of Admissions for Recruiting
Mary Sauger
msauger@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2190

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Scheibe
ascheibe@rc.edu | O: 248.218.2118