close

Admissions Office

Admissions Recruiters

Admissions Recruiter, Accelerated Learning Students
Luke Beach
lbeach@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2298

Admissions Recruiter, Oakland Country Freshmen
Arianna Biondo
abiondo@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2421

Admissions Recruiter, Wayne County Freshmen
Bryce Chatman
bchatman@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2178

Senior Admissions Recruiter, Macomb County Freshmen
Julianne Hudson
jhudson1@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2291

Admissions Recruiter, Site Coordinator for Macomb Community College, Nursing Transfer Students
Katherine Folmar
kfolmar@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2186

Admissions Recruiter, Freshmen outside of Detroit Tri-County Area
Marques Johnson
mjohnson16@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2188

Admissions Recruiter, Transfer Students
Kayla Parks-Albrant
kparksalbrant@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2073

 

Administrative Team

Vice President
Scott Samuels
ssamuels@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2123

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
Jen Pyszk
jpyszk@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2190

Director of Admissions
Mary Sauger
msauger@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2182

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Scheibe
ascheibe@rochesteru.edu | O: 248.218.2118